tribute home
Ash Ra Tempel
Blackouts Correlations Belle alliance Walkin the desert Tropical heat Sunrain Sauce Hollandaise @shra Vol. 1 @shra Vol. 2 The Making of...
Herzberg DVD
Correlations complete

Manuel Göttsching
Lutz Ulbrich
Harald Grosskopf
Steve Baltes
join the free Ashra Newsletter
Paypal secure Shop - buy Ashra CD`s
Terms / Impressum

tribute-to-ashra special:
A.R.T. Gallery


you are visitor:
WEBCounter by GOWEB
since November 26th, 2001

The Making of... (front cover)
The Making of ... (back cover)

First RELEASE: 21-Jan-2002

Tracklist CD 1:
1. Paradise Express [46:09 min.]
2. After the Flood [06:42 min.]
3. Steamer [15:30 min.]

Tracklist CD 2:
1. Promotion [15:20 min.]
2. Tempus Fungi [22:08 min.]
3. Donna Wetter [26:54 min.]
4. D`Accord [04:39 min.]

Tracklist CD 3:
1. A scottish Flavour [09:57 min.]
2. Pas de trois [39:12 min.]
3. No angel no cry [07:27 min.]
4. Ice Train [04:18 min.]
5. The Formula [12:42 min.]

Line up:
Manuel Göttsching , Lutz Ulbrich and Harald Grosskopf

original recording in May 1978, Berlin

Mastering by Steve Baltes @ MIssion Control

all tracks composed by Göttsching / Grosskopf / Ulbrich
excerpt "Promotion" by Göttsching and
"D`Acccord" by Göttsching / Ulbrich

Release only on CD

MG.ART 203*

Note: *CD in my collection is signed by Manuel Göttsching

Reviews: (opens in a new window)

- MovimentiProg website

@shra Vol. 2 Live at Herzberg 1997 (DVD)